home               about us               testimonials               contact

 

walking tours
theme tours

semiprivate tours

half day trips
full day trips

Shore Excursions

 Information

Links


 

 


 

 

 private tours of the eternal city

LINKS

 
 
Rome links
 
 
official cityís site www.comune.roma.it
tourist information site www.romaturismo.com
Imperial fora information site www.capitolium.org
On line hotel reservations www.travel.it
   
Vatican official site www.vatican.va
Catacombes www.catacombe.roma.it
American parish www.santasusanna.org
Episcopalian church www.stpaulsrome.it
   
Opera information www.opera.roma.it
Concerts information www.santacecilia.it
   
Local public transport board www.atac.roma.it
Rome airports www.adr.it
Italian railways www.fs-on-line.com
Automobile association www.aci.it
   
On line museums reservations www.ticketeria.it
Borghese Gallery www.galleriaborghese.it
Musei Capitolini www.museicapitolini.org
Doria-Pamphili Gallery www.doriapamphilj.it
Museo del Corso www.museodelcorso.it
Keats and Shelley memorial house www.keats-shelley-house.org
   
Wanted in Rome www.wantedinrome.com
Fodorís guides www.fodors.com
Lonely Planet www.lonelyplanet.com..

 

 international walking tours operators

The following web site links are listed as a convenience to our visitors. If you use these links, we take no responsibility and give no guarantees, warranties or representations, implied or otherwise, for the content or accuracy of these third-party sites.

Europe
 
   
Amsterdam Letís go Amsterdam www.letsgo-amsterdam.com
Barcelona Barcelona walks www.iconoserveis.com
Berlin Berlin walks www.newberlintours.com
Budapest private tours www.guideinbudapest.com
Cologne Inside Cologne www.insidecologne.de
Copenhagen Copenhagen walks www.historytours.dk
Dublin Walks of Dublin www.dublinpubcrawls.com
Edinburg Witchery Tours www.witcherytours.com
Oxford Oxford walks www.oxforddaytours.co.uk
London UK private tours www.luxuryvacationsuk.com
London Secret London Walks www.secretlondonwalks.co.uk
Lucerne Switzerland tours www.lucerneguide.ch
Madrid  Madrid walks www.walksofspain.com
Alicante Costa Blanca tours www.turisguiasalicante.com
Seville Seville walks www.sevillawalkingtours.com
Granada Granada walks www.ciceronegranada.com
Valencia Valencia walks www.artvalencia.com
Athens Athens walks www.athenswalkingtours.com
Munich Munich walks www.newmunich.com
Paris Paris Walk About www.pariswalkabout.com
Paris Paris private tours www.parisluxurytours.com
Prague DailyWalks of Prague www.walks.cz
St. Petersburg Peterís Walks www.peterswalk.com
St Petersburg St Petersburg tours www.spbwondertour.com
Stockholm   Stockholm Stories  www.stockholmstories.com
Vienna Vienna Walks www.viennawalks.com
Vienna Vienna Bike Tours www.pedalpower.at
Salzburg Austria private tours www.bobstours.com
Warsaw Warsaw walks www.walkwarsaw.com
Krakow Poland Jewish tours www.jewish-guide.pl
Vilnius Lithuania  Jewish tours www.jerulita.com
Lisbon Lisbon tours www.insidelisbon.com
Lisbon Lisbon walks www.lisbonwalker.com

North America
 
   
Charleston Charleston Walks www.charlestonwalks.com
New Orleans Tour New Orleans www.tour-new-orleans.com
New York New York walks www.newyorkcity-tours.com
San Francisco San Francisco walks
Washington DC Washington Walks www.washingtonwalks.com
Montreal
Boston Boston walks www.photowalks.com
Seattle Seattle walks www.see-seattle.com
Portland Portland walks www.portlandwalks.com
Toronto Toronto walks www.torontowalksbikes